Make your own free website on Tripod.com


2001 Football Schedule


Date

Day

Opponent

Location

Time

Sept. 1 Sat

Duke

Durham, N.C TBA
Sept. 8 Sat

ALABAMA-BIRMINGHAM

Tallahassee TBA
Sept. 15 Sat

GEORGIA TECH

Tallahassee TBA
Sept. 22 Sat

North Carolina

Chapel Hill, NC TBA
Sept. 29 Sat

WAKE FOREST

Tallahassee TBA
Oct. 6 Sat

OPEN DATE

   
Oct. 13 Sat

MIAMI

Tallahassee TBA
Oct. 20 Sat

Virginia

Charlottesville, VA TBA
Oct. 27 Sat

MARYLAND

Tallahassee TBA
Nov. 3 Sat

Clemson

Clemson, SC TBA
Nov. 10 Sat

NC STATE*

Tallahassee TBA
Nov. 17 Sat

Florida

Gainesville TBA
         
   

*=Homecoming

   
         
         

 

 

Home